Firm Analyst
Alliance Global Partners Joel Musante, CFA
jmusante@allianceg.com
203-349-4782
B Riley FBR Rehan Rashid
rrashid@brileyfbr.com
703-469-1184
IFS Securities Eli Kantor
eli.kantor@ifssecurities.com
646-330-5255
Northland Capital Markets Jeff Grampp
jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
949-600-4150
Seaport Global Mike Kelly, CFA
mkelly@seaportglobal.com
713-658-6302
Stifel Michael S. Scialla
mscialla@stifel.com
303-291-5390
SunTrust Neil Dingmann
neal.dingmann@suntrust.com
713-247-9000
Tuohy Brothers Investment Research Jeffrey Campbell
jcampbell@tuohybrothers.com
212-605-0450

Rosehill Resources Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Rosehill Resources Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Rosehill Resources Inc. or its management. Rosehill Resources Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.